The University of Iowa

Awards and Recognition

Staff Awards & Special Recognition

Congratulations to the following:

Amy Oberfoell, Isandra Martinez-Marrero, Susan Bailey, Dan Dao and Nina Kim
Distance and Online Education Instructional Design Team
2019 Online Learning Consortium Effective Practice Award

Danielle Martinez
Associate Director
Academic Support and Retention
NCAA 2018 TIAA Difference Maker Award
The University of Iowa Athletics

2017 Center for Diversity and Enrichment Educator of the Year Award
The University of Iowa, Center for Diversity and Enrichment