Mirra Anson
Director
Phone: (319) 335-2452
Email: mirra-anson@uiowa.edu
 

Danielle Martinez
Assistant Director
Phone: (319) 335-2667
Email: danielle-martinez@uiowa.edu
 

Stephanie Preschel
Assistant Director
Phone: (319) 384-3622
Email: stephanie-preschel@uiowa.edu 
 

Lisa Kelly
Assistant Director
Phone: (319) 353-2747
Email: lisa-kelly@uiowa.edu


Administrative Support

Lisa Von Muenster
Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: (319) 384-4023
Email: lisa-vonmuenster@uiowa.edu


Graduate Assistants

Brett Caskey
Email: brett-caskey@uiowa.edu 
 

Dominique Kincaid
Email: dominique-kincaid@uiowa.edu