Mirra Anson
Director
Phone: (319) 335-2452
Email: mirra-anson@uiowa.edu


Lisa Kelly
Assistant Director
Phone: (319) 353-2747
Email: lisa-kelly@uiowa.edu


Danielle Martinez
Assistant Director
Phone: (319) 335-2667
Email: danielle-martinez@uiowa.edu


Stephanie Preschel
Assistant Director
Phone: (319) 384-3622
Email: stephanie-preschel@uiowa.edu 
 


Administrative Support

Lisa Von Muenster
Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: (319) 384-4023
Email: lisa-vonmuenster@uiowa.edu


Graduate Students

Dominique Kincaid
Graduate Research Assistant
Email: dominique-kincaid@uiowa.edu

Adrienne Maxwell
Graduate Research Assistant
Email: adrienne-maxwell@uiowa.edu

Jill Beuning
Practicum Graduate Student
Email: jill-beuning@uiowa.edu

Audrey Scranton
Student Support Specialist
Email: audrey-scranton@uiowa.edu


Undergraduate Students

Ashley Arkfeld
Data Management & Analysis Student Assistant
Email: ashley-arkfeld@uiowa.edu

Daneissa Folker
Student Outreach Student Assistant
Email: daneissa-folker@uiowa.edu