University of Iowa

Orientation Services

Tina Arthur
Director
Phone: (319) 335-1497
Email: tina-arthur@uiowa.edu
 

Kate Garrett
Associate Director
Phone (319) 335-1497
Email: kate-garrett@uiowa.edu
 

Brianne Schwarz
Associate Director
Phone (319) 335-1497
Email: brianne-schwarz@uiowa.edu 
 

Cara Wiebel
Associate Director
Phone: (319) 335-1497
Email: cara-wiebel@uiowa.edu
 

Taylor Ullrich
Coordinator
Phone (319) 335-1733
Email: taylor-ullrich@uiowa.edu
 

Suzette Blanchard
Coordinator, Success at Iowa
Phone (319) 335-1497
Email: suzette-blanchard@uiowa.edu


Administrative Support

Linda Fountain
Office Manager & Student Staff Supervisor
Phone: (319) 335-3842
Email: linda-fountain@uiowa.edu


Graduate Assistants

Jackson Kennedy
Email: jackson-kennedy@uiowa.edu

Genevieve Kenah
Email: genevieve-kenah@uiowa.edu