University of Iowa

Orientation Services

Tina Arthur
Director
Phone: (319) 335-1497
Email: tina-arthur@uiowa.edu
 

Kate Garrett
Assistant Director
Phone (319) 335-1497
Email: kate-garrett@uiowa.edu
 

Brianne Schwarz
Assistant Director
Phone (319) 335-1497
Email: brianne-schwarz@uiowa.edu 
 

Cara Wiebel
Assistant Director
Phone: (319) 335-1497
Email: cara-wiebel@uiowa.edu
 

Taylor Ullrich
Program Coordinator
Phone (319) 335-1733
Email: taylor-ullrich@uiowa.edu


Administrative Support

Linda Fountain
Clerk IV & Student Staff Supervisor
Phone: (319) 335-3842
Email: linda-fountain@uiowa.edu

Lisa Von Muenster
Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: (319) 384-4023
Email: lisa-vonmuenster@uiowa.edu


Graduate Assistants

Amy Lintner
Email: amy-lintner@uiowa.edu

Kelin Silber
Email: kelin-silber@uiowa.edu