University of Iowa

AS&R Staff

Mirra Anson
Director
Phone: (319) 335-2452
Email: mirra-anson@uiowa.edu


Danielle Martinez
Associate Director
Phone: (319) 335-2667
Email: danielle-martinez@uiowa.edu


Stephanie Preschel
Associate Director
Phone: (319) 384-3622
Email: stephanie-preschel@uiowa.edu 


Angie Lamb
Assistant Director
Phone: (319) 335-2062
Email: angela-lamb@uiowa.edu 


Stephanie Russell
Coordinator
Phone: (319) 335-4862
Email: stephanie-russell@uiowa.edu


Administrative Support

Lisa Von Muenster
Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: (319) 384-4023
Email: lisa-vonmuenster@uiowa.edu


Graduate Students

Adrienne Maxwell
Graduate Assistant
Email: adrienne-maxwell@uiowa.edu

Hannah Hodges
Graduate Assistant
Email: hannah-hodges@uiowa.edu


Contact us at: 319-335-1497 or uc-retention@uiowa.edu